Latest Products http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com Latest Products 15-11-05 en-us http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com Freeze Dryer http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/freeze-dryer.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a large variety of Freeze Dryer to be fit the requirements of our customers. We provide supreme quality Laboratory Freeze Dryer has a wide capacity to keep ice. It has a standard minimum temperature to retain items kept inside. Mortar & Pestles http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/mortar-pestles.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading scientific equipments manufacturers in India, Photonix Scientific Corporation is also one of the leading Mortar and Pestles Manufacturers in India. Since they are mainly used in the production of chemical substances in laboratories, Photonix Scientific Corporation also manufactures Agate Mortar and Pestle. Diffusion Pump http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/diffusion-pump.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Electric Diffusion Pump Manufacturers, based in India. The Diffusion Pump is sourced from genuine raw materials to render characteristically high features. Our Diffusion Pump is designed to give cost effective operation. Vacuum Pump http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Photonix Scientific Corporation is one of the major Electrical Vacuum Pump Manufacturers in India. Our Motorized Vacuum Pump has numerous uses not just in scientific laboratories but in many other industries too. Sieve Shaker http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/sieve-shaker.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Photonix Scientific Corporation is one of the major Electrical Sieve Shaker Manufacturers in India. Sieve Shakers come in many forms and some of them are Rotap Sieve Shaker, Gyratory Sieve Shaker, Table Sieve Shaker and Test Sieves. Vacuum Rotary Evaporator http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/vacuum-rotary-evaporator.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Photonix Scientific Corporation is one of the reliable Vacuum Rotary Evaporator Manufacturers and Suppliers. The company has been serving its clients with Vacuum Rotary Evaporators in the international markets too. Optical Bench http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/optical-bench.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since the year 1990, Photonix Scientific Corporation has been one of the most prominent Laboratory Optical Bench Manufacturers and Suppliers. Some major factors contributing towards Optical Bench are beam, object, source, lens, mirror and aperture. Gold Coated Mirrors http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/gold-coated-mirrors.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Metal Coated Mirror Manufacturers in India. We provide Gold Coated Mirrors, Metal Coated Mirror and Gold Coated Copper Mirror of acme quality, as per the requirements of our customers. Beam Splitters http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/beam-splitters.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Beam Splitters are designed to separate a single beam of light into two beams that are identical to each other. We specifically coat our Polarizing Beam Splitters to increase the intensity of the separated beams. Laboratory Jack http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/laboratory-jack.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Laboratory Platform Jack Manufacturers, based in India. We provide sturdy and long lasting Laboratory Jack for research works and industries. We procure raw materials from well reckoned vendors to ensure the quality of our Laboratory Platform Jack. Michelson Interferometer http://www.photonixscientificcorporation.com/michelson-interferometer.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Named after its inventor Albert Abraham Michelson and the legacy now being carried forward by Photonix Scientific Corporation, we cater to the needs of organization looking for Michelson Interferometer. The basic principal of Michelson Interferometer is to measure the gravitational waves.